Follow us on

Jun 20 2023

Ken Lockinger Memorial Scholarship - Winner

News Image

The Humboldt Minor Hockey Association has announced the winner of the Ken Lockinger Memorial Scholarship - Toryn Simoneau

The scholarship is awarded annually to a minor hockey member who demonstrates outstanding sportsmanship, leadership, and dedication to the sport of hockey. This year's recipient has shown exceptional commitment both on and off the ice, and has been a positive role model for their teammates.

The Humboldt Minor Hockey Association is proud to support our member's academic and athletic pursuits, and wishes them continued success in the future.

Congratulations Toryn

A big Thank-You goes out to all that applied.



Recent News